free hit counter


Best Paper Awards 2016

Best Research Paper

Assoc. Prof. Quan Thanh Tho
Ho Chi Minh University of Technology

Best Student Paper

Mr. Burhan Mollan Salih Al-Bayati
Plymouth University
United Kingdom

Best Paper Awards 2015

Best Research Paper

Prof. Gul Agha
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Prof. Valerio Annovazzi-Lodi
Giuseppe Aromataris

University of Pavia

Best Student Paper

Mr. Patrick Cato
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

22nd August, Workshop on "Digital Business: Technologies and Transformation" By Prof. Venky Shankararaman and Prof. Swapna Gottipati, Singapore Management University


Program Chair

 Prof. Andy Koronios Member, Board of Governors,
Global Science & Technology Forum (GSTF)
Head, School of Computer & Information Science,
Division of Information Technology, Engineering & Environment
University of South Australia

Program Committee

Prof. Dennis Gannon Director of Cloud Research Strategy
Microsoft Research Connections at Microsoft
Assoc. Prof. Huang Guangbin School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Prof. Venky Shankararaman Professor of Information Systems (Education)
Associate Dean, Education
School of Information Systems
Singapore Management University
Prof. Edmond C. Prakash Head of Creative Technologies
Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design Faculty
Creative Technologies Department
University of Westminster, UK
Dr. Dirk Grunwald Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Chair
Department of Computer Science
University of Colorado Boulder
Prof. Nader F. Mir Department of Electrical Engineering
San Jose State University
Prof. David W.L. Cheung Department of Computer Science
The University of Hong Kong
Prof. D.P. Vidyarthi School of Computer and Systems Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Prof. Harold Thwaites Director - Centre for Creative Content & Digital Innovation
University of Malaya
Assoc. Prof. Emanuel S Grant Graduate Program, Director
Department of Computer Science
University of North Dakota
Assoc. Prof. Margaret Tan Nanyang Technological University
Asst. Prof. Inderveer Chana Computer Science & Engineering Department
Thapar University
Patiala, India
Asst. Prof. Xinli Wang School of Technology
Michigan Technological University
Asst. Prof. Tony Thomas School of CS & IT
Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Kerala
Asst. Prof. Sandeep Kumar Electronics & Computer Engineering Department
Indian Institute of Technology and Management
Roorkee, India
Assoc. Prof. Weidong (Tom) Cai Director of Multimedia Laboratory
Biomedical & Multimedia Information Technology (BMIT)
Research Group
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies
School of Information Technologies
University of Sydney
Dr. Frank Xu Department of civil Engineering
The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Kudakwashe Dube School of Engineering & Advanced Technology
Massey University
New Zealand
Dr. Roberto Montemanni Dalle Molle Institute for Artificial Intelligence (IDSIA)
University of Applied Sciences of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI)
Prof. Li Lian School of information and computer science
Hefei University of Technology
Assoc. Prof. S Lovelyn Rose Computer Science and Engineering
PSG College of Technology
Prof. R Srinivasan Department Computer Science
M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Asst. Prof. Dharavath Ramesh Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Indian School of Mines (ISM)
Dhanbad, India
Prof. Manoj Singh Gaur Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Malaviya National Institute of Technology
JLN Marg, Jaipur, India
Assoc. Prof. Vincent To Yee Ng Associate Professor and Associate Head
Department of Computing
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Prof. D.V.L.N. Somayajulu Department of Computer Science and Engineering
National Institute of Technology
Warangal, India
Prof. Chan Chun Chung Keith Director, Dept. of Computing
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Dr. Hwang Kyu Choi Kangwon National University
South Korea
Asst. Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak Chair (Computer Science and Management)
Department of Electronics and Computer Science
Technical University of Koszalin
Prof. Karpagam Manavalan Department of CSE
PSG College of Technology
Coimbatore, India
Assoc. Prof. Mathura Prasad Thapliyal Department of Computer Science & Engineering
School of Engineering & Technology
HNB Garhwal University ( A Central University)
Prof. Kuldeep Kumar Teaching Assistant
School of Computing
National University of Singapore
Asst. Prof. Seung Hyun Baek Division of Business Administration
College of Business & Economics
Hanyang University (ERICA Campus)
Ansan, South Korea
Dr. Mukesh Negi Technical Project Manager
India Business Group
TechMahindra Ltd
Assoc. Prof. Yanghua Xiao Shanghai (International) Database Research Center
School of Computer Science
Fudan University
Dr. P. K. Paul Department of Computer & Information Science
Raiganj University (A State Govt. University)
West Bengal,
Assoc. Prof. Kennedy Njenga Deputy Head
Department of Applied Information Systems
University of Johannesburg
South Africa
Prof. Nathan Luke Clarke Professor of Cyber Security & Digital Forensics
Centre for Security, Communications & Network Research
Faculty of Science & Engineering
Plymouth University
Dr. Vivek Chaturvedi Research Scientist, School of Computer Science and Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Prof. Dagan (David) Feng Director (Research)
Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology
The University of Sydney
Assoc. Prof. Rashed Mustafa Department of Computer Science & Engineering
University of Chittagong

Singapore Attractions

Global Science and Technology Forum - GSTF reserves the right at its sole discretion to postpone or change the venue,
date and/or time of the conference without prior notice before early bird registration deadline.